Fitness, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Let’s Workout Together with FIIT!

I’m so excited to announce that you can now train with me anywhere, anytime! I have joined the team at FIIT to film my own workout series.

2017.10.09_FIIT_BTS_Day1_0966

FIIT is an app that hosts a variety of different trainers and classes, so whether you need a high energy cardio class or a low impact strength class, you can choose to do a class that is specific to your goal. Personally, I know that when I’m busy, I have to be flexible about my exercise routine. I’m an early bird, so I often train first thing in the morning, then I’m awake and ready to take on the day. Using the FIIT app means that you can literally train whenever you want. You don’t need to go to a studio or to use any training equipment, you just need a mat.

2017.10.09_FIIT_BTS_Day1_0972

The best thing about FIIT is the tech! By wearing a heart rate monitor, you can easily track your progress in every session. The founders of the FIIT app all have a background in technology, theses guys know their stuff! They have built an incredible app that will help you to exercise at home, in a way that is fun, challenging and very efficient.

2017.10.09_FIIT_BTS_Day1_1034

My class is high energy, upbeat, sweaty, and the exercises are inspired by the beat of the music. Whenever I teach a group class or I host a workout event in London, I always want everyone to challenge themselves and to work hard, but mostly, I want it to to be FUN! I turn the music up loud and I encourage everyone to give it their all. I incorporate a combo of HIIT, cardio and plyometric exercises to create a full body workout. Get ready to SWEAT! (If you’ve been to my class, then you already KNOW I ain’t joking!)

2017.10.09_FIIT_BTS_Day1_1001

So, if you want to try my class, join the waitlist CLICK HERE  Make sure that you sign up asap!

Also, I will be hosting a giveaway next week over on Instagram. I’ll be giving away a years subscription to the app plus a FIIT heart rate tracker , mat & a few other goodies too. I can choose TWO winners, so keep your eyes peeled over in my page @adrienne_ldn 

 

Leave a comment